New Call Radius

• Morning/Evening/Afternoon which ever it is as your reading this..

So as seen in the Bugs thread the Devs have increased the area in which calls spawn from a station. This is great news for some as it's been asked for while now. However I for one am not a over keen liker of this. Mainly for this....

This is a call i revived today for a warehouse fire which is in another persons area in the alliance and in a completely different County. Yes i know this call is POI based and i could just turn on so that it only uses mine but atm i have little time and not much knowledge of the area to do my own POI's.

So my argue is this, i'd like to see the radius reduced however not the original area it was. The game has become recently tedious from this as Alliance members aren't always free to support the call and my own units are 25+ mins away meaning game play become's slow and i end up logging off.

So what do you all think.........
    Do we go back to way's of old or keep things like this????

• The spawn distance has been reset to the way it was. I have asked if possible we can have a system where it spawns calls up to 5 miles away and this is chosen by the player

• Very disappointing to see that advancements in increasing the call radius have been reversed. It is one of the single biggest things wrong with this game.
    The current call radius settings is laughable on the AU version at least, can't speak for the UK or others. I have 2 different networks of over 30 stations all placed in real life locations and I have little clumps of calls generating around each station.
    Several of us on the AU version have been lobbying the devs for a long time to increase call radius so now to see that it's been reduced again because it encroaches on other members territories in alliances is sad. Surely that's a problem for the alliance to deal with not the whole game?