Community Feedback

• So I'd like to hear the MissionChief Communities feedback on how things are going so far. How is the Moderation Team doing? How is our communication with you guys? Are we answering all your questions? Are we communicating with you enough? Are you satisfied with the content updates? What would you like to see more of? Do you feel you guys are being heard out? What needs be fixed? We do have an Issues/Complaints Thread for any issues you have. (See Below)

State Your Game Issues/Complaints

But I'd like to hear what you all have to say, After all you all are the Heart and Soul of MissionChief and we want you guys to be heard and feel appreciated.

How can we as Moderators help your game play experience better?

Thanks,

Rescue

• I'm pretty happy with things, only one thing I've found since I started playing a year ago was when the new acadamies came out requiring training.
    It would have been easier to have a week or so notice so we could save up some funds for the buildings and new units.

I've found the forum useful for information, and some graphics I've used in my private pack.

• I think the communication between us and the mod team is great- thank you all for what you do. However, the communication between us and the dev team is horrible. We get about 1 translated message a week, and other than that we barely know what they are working on. None of us saw a completely unintuitive second app for a new color scheme coming, nor did anyone request that (to my knowledge). I feel like the devs need to actually look at this forum (or listen to you guys when you tell them what’s been requested) and make their decisions based off of that rather than whatever they think should be added. The whole reason they’re making so many different versions is to tailor the experience to people from that country, correct? So why not listen to people that are actually from that country?