Posts by GaithersburgPD.

Before I joined your alliance i had smaller lag issues than when i was in it.

Anyway, for me My Android Mobile app just doesn't load at all. I was able to log into the german account i accidentally created but that was only once. I used to play on the mobile version and it worked fine for a couple weeks, then i moved to the browser edition. Now i cant get in. I wanted to get some coins but i don't have any of the payment options listed on the browser edition so my alternative is google play gift cars. But i cant do that now.

(I want to play MC as realistically as possible. I also imagine this being an option in Dispatch Centers so if you dont want to play like this, you dont have to)

I've been playing MissionChief for over 2 months now but their is one aspect of the emergency calls that bother me a bit. I'd be fine if my idea doesn't get implemented but here it is anyways:

I personally don't like how you need a strict amount of vehicles for a call i personally like it better if one unit could handle a call Very Very Sloooooowly. Anyway, I would like if you didn't need a superstrict amount of units per call. This is how I would imagine it:

Engines have water tanks, if that tank runs out it requests a second engine automatically, if that engine runs out it will request a tanker or another engine, the engine would also need to refill at FD stations, the original engine would have a 70% chance of finding a fire hydrant but more crew = calls completed faster so it may be worth it to send another engine too. but that engine would have to either take water from the engine (which will be less efficient) or find its own hydrant (much more efficient) finding another hydrant would be like a 30% chance.

Water tankers have water tanks <--- english 2000, Water tankers have much more water than an engine and they can supply water for a engine for much longer they would also need to refill at stations