Dashboard

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

Rescues/Ambulances in Fire Stations

Moxie

ITA Graphics by Adam

SirHiggins

Airport Graphics Thread

TACRfan

UK HEMS Graphics

Bensmall20

Mission Spawning

Wizz

Recent Activities

• Moxie -

Liked rescuenut93’s post in the thread Rescues/Ambulances in Fire Stations.

Like (Post)
    Quote from Moxie: “Hello, I'd like to suggest being able to station a ambulance/rescue (whatever you want to call it) in a fire station. It would be more realistic and very helpful when making fire stations based off of real departments. Places like…
  • Moxie -

Replied to the thread Rescues/Ambulances in Fire Stations.

Oh thank you! I am very sorry, I am new to the game and only have small fire stations. I apologize for wasting your time, but thank you very much to bring this to my attention!
  • rescuenut93 -

Replied to the thread Rescues/Ambulances in Fire Stations.

Quote from Moxie: “Hello, I'd like to suggest being able to station a ambulance/rescue (whatever you want to call it) in a fire station. It would be more realistic and very helpful when making fire stations based off of real departments. Places like…
  • Moxie -

Liked chp201’s post in the thread EARTHQUAKES.

Like (Post)
    I agree, the earthquake frequency has definitely taken a lot of the fun out of the game. They are completely taking over other calls and occur at an unrealistic frequency
  • Moxie -

Posted the thread Rescues/Ambulances in Fire Stations.

Thread
    Hello, I'd like to suggest being able to station a ambulance/rescue (whatever you want to call it) in a fire station. It would be more realistic and very helpful when making fire stations based off of real departments. Places like Los Angeles, California…
  • Grubber33270 -

Liked Caolan753’s post in the thread Hospital capacity.

Like (Post)