Posts by GaithersburgPD.

If your units are driving on water, something is probably being detected as a road. Im no developer but i dont think thats really something that can be fixed. Because if a mission spawns far enough off a road, your units wont even try to find a proper route

Hm. It might be resolved in a few days.
    This happened to be a couple days ago where I generated 28 calls. (28 FD) Then It continued to generate 28 calls (29 FD). One day, I the missions did not generate. I was clearing them but they were not generating. But it it got fixed after a refresh. But after a couple days at least for now the whole situation resolved itself.

I find it kind of annoying how you wait 7 days and spend 100k and rarely get any calls for the expansion.
    I got my first forestry (excuse me if I call it a brush expansion) 4 - 5 weeks ago and I only ever got 2 calls. I thought getting a second brush expansion would increase the brush calls. I got one 2 weeks ago and I haven't gotten another one since.

I feel like that if you pay and wait for an expansion, you get more frequent expansion calls. Especially SWR at least around where I live they're pretty common.

(If this is a thread already I havent seen one. Please link it if it does exist.)

- Non Emergency Medical Transport Van
    - Transports "No Need Patients" & "General Internal"
    - Treats only A patients
    - Used in patient transfer
    - New Mission: Non Emergency Medical Transport
    - From random area in mission generation circle to nearest player owned hospital

- Specialty Care Transports
    - Quote From East Coast Ambulance & Wheelchair Service: "SCT is typically a hospital-to-hospital transport of a critically injured or ill patient by ground ambulance. For this mode, we deploy our Specialty Care Transport Team of Critical Care Nurses and an advanced life support team. The service is ideal for patients who require a level of service beyond the scope of the EMT-Paramedic."