Posts by TheNorCalGangster

The super special and beginner packages are not permanent price changes for some players but rather one-time offers, sort of like a customer loyalty program for those that are interested.

Greetings
    Dennis from the dev team

So you say its loyalty program right? Ive been playing for over two years and spent way to much money on the game and what your saying is that I'm not loyal? That makes no sense.

I have been talking to member in my alliance and they have different prices for the super special one person has it for 17.99 the other person has it for 45.99 and its the same amount of coins. another person has a beginner pack thats 75 coins for 1.99. I do not even have anything showing up for it. I find this very rigged and unfair to players especially if some people are getting the same amount of coins for a different price then other people. i will be providing links to the screen shots of the three different peoples prices and coin amounts. This should be even across the board. This is a rip off for the people who are having to pay higher prices for the same amount of coins.

https://gyazo.com/2f3629459ffb29de07c3c64bfa021cef
    https://gyazo.com/667c1693ba3d033c9a2d5ae8337205c8
    https://gyazo.com/20e2cdbf3f489c368007bbad1d488753

So ive been looking at the air bases and i can only have 5 but another guy in my alliance can have 3 he has 87 stations and i have 830 but i can only have 2 more then him even though it says the more buildings you have the more airfields you can have. How does the numbers work on it is it 25 stations equal 1 air field or something else because if its the 25 then i should be able to have 33 air fields. The 25 makes the most sense if he can have 3 and he has 87 stations but it seems broken or does it max out at 5 which doesnt make sense. Does anybody have any insight on this?