Posts by manfromcny

it might help track down the problem by also suppling a screenshot of the ambulances at the transfer point

also you can make a center and say call it in progress or something along that, assign new stations to that, until they are ready for calls -( just turn off that center so any assigned wont create calls ( credit to Forestry in my alliance)

yes......true....but, i have found that with the addition of some of those "extras" the game begins to generate missions requiring them and then you can't manage because you don't have the resources. An example is the Traffic Control... it was said that if you don't activate the extension then missions won't generate of that type. It was added almost two years after I started playing and to put traffic control over 2/3 of Florida (which I cover) it would cost a huge amount. I did NOT activate the extension, yet every day I get dozens of missions I can't finish because they are requiring Traffic Control. No one has the time, desire nor the funds to go back and equip all stations to meet that extension.

just a little FYI for traffic control - dont build the extensions - just train a bunch and stick them in a crew carrier - thats what iv done - and it works

Developers.... Its time to fix what you have already added. You have vehicles that are not used ever. like ATV trailers, Tactical Rescue Truck. Police Motorcycle never count as a police unit on any call(problem for a long time). And they are never required. Ambulance trailers they don't help at all. They don't care for patients any more than a cop. Wildfire air support, I have purchased 10 spots for lead planes, helos, smoke jumpers. But can only use 6 of the 10.. Cant buy anymore. I have 4 smoke jumper planes that I can not buy or use. Please fix existing issues. Dont include vehicles that are not even needed/used.