Posts by Doormatt

I have recently had 2 x CRV missions Spawn in the Ocean!

Investigate Flare from Coastline & Abandoned Flares

These are Road vehicle missions so should be placed on the coastline! All the Lifeboat Missions do this so why not the Coastguards??

Also Why do the Lifeboats travel along roads and through town centres?? Surely they can follow the Coastline?? Although I did have 1 Spawn inland too! this was for a Cruiseship Evacuation!

Lifeboat missions should spawn in the Ocean and Coastguard missions should spawn on the Coastline! NOT the other way around!

Where has the Fire - Level 1 Incident Commander Training gone?? Can we get it back??

Also I have a few fire fighters now trained as Lifeboat Operators and Lifeguards!!

This is from the first two Stations I ever made when I started playing MC which was before the option for lifeguards, lifeboats & Coastguards existed!!

I did not train them in this! It must be from another training that has been compromised/Changed??

They are also nowhere near the coast so I dont need them to Be Lifeboat operators!

I get that the fire Academy now trains lifeguards for boat missions but I havn't started that yet I dont have any boat trailers!How can this happen if the Lifeboat college only Train Coastguard and RNLI Stations???? there must be a bug somewhere!!

We could do with other services too, such as:-

Breakdown Assistance

Recovery tow Trucks (for cars & vans)

Heavy Recovery Trucks (for Lorries)

Highways Ageny

VOSA (Vehicle Operation Standards Agency)

Traffic Management

Traffic Wardens (Parking Enforcement)

Hopefully we will start geting some of these soon like the US and AU versions??

Whitchit what do they mean by ‘intensive care units’ we already have critical care?