Posts by ChiefBoden61

Hi everyone, I have been playing for awhile but this is my first time in here. I looked through the threads and saw that I could move vehicles but, I want to move some of my Warden vehicles to a station that I created for them but when I hit "MOVE" on the vehicle, I was not able to select the station I created for them, or most of my other stations. It only gave me a choice to move it to one station. Am I missing something? Do I need to do something else? Any help would be great, thank you!!

Make sure you have expanded the station you want to move them to so it will take more vehicles and that the "warden" extension is complete and active. I did the exact same thing. Attached an example. You can't move there if station is full (obviously) or extension if "not ready for action"

Not sure if the developers can answer this or someone else... but just a curious couple questions

• What are the requirements to be an administrator or a moderator?
    • How does one go about being considered for the above?
    • Who selects them?

I am reporting this again in hopes that the developers will somehow see it. And before anyone asks or jumps on me, I did report it to tech support and NO I do not have the automatic standdown released.

I routinely send ambulances to calls where the information is that there is a "minimum of XXX patients" only to find that I go back and the mission is not completed because said ambulance(s) were released, This is very apparent in police missions where there are shootings, stabbings, hostages, brawls and such. The mission clearly states there is a "minimum of 6 patients". Since this seems to be a fire based and police based programs where it only tells you the number of patients and no ambulances are "required" on missions it creates a delay in finishing missions. Even on Medical calls, it only tells you the number of patients but does NOT say an ambulance is "required".